Young Scientist Awards for CEM at SCEE 2020

Idoia Cortes Garcia wins 1st place, Mané Harutyunyan 3rd place


The SCEE young scientist award was initially presented at the SCEE 2000. It recognizes outstanding achievements and contributions of young scientists. At the 13th International Conference on Scientific Computing in Electrical Engineering (SCEE 2020) Idoia Cortes Garcia won the first place with 97/100 points and Mané Harutyunyan the third place with 91/100. We congratulate!